Contact Information

Volar Center for Independent Living
1220 Golden Key Circle
El Paso, Texas 79925-5825
V/TTY: (915) 591-0800
Fax: (915) 591-3506
Email: volar@volarcil.org

Find Us on Facebook
Click to Enlarge Text
Click to Decrease Text

Board of Directors

Gabriel R. Camacho, President
Dr. Alex J. Badillo, Vice President
Dolores Salazar & Marc Salazar, Immediate Past Co-Presidents
Robert M. Garza
Karen S. Kimberlin
Eric Seymour Reed
Davie L. Johnson

Individuals interested in becoming part of Volar CIL's Board of Directors may submit a letter of intent & resume to the Executive Director.




Staff

Luis Enrique Chew, Executive Director
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 228
lechew@volarcil.org
Martha Chew, Executive Assistant
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 205
marthac@volarcil.org
Danny Monroe, Chief Financial Officer
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 203
dannym@volarcil.org
Nena Garcia, Records Manager/ Bookkeeper
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 208
mariag@volarcil.org
Thelma Hernandez, Office Manager
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 201
thelmah@volarcil.org
Gloria Molinar, Receptionist
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 216
gloria.moliar@volarrcil.org
Irene Alvarez, Home by Choice Relocation Specialist
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 204
irenea@volarcil.org
Marisela Garcia, Home by Choice Assistant
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 213
mariselag@volarcil.org
Dolores Ituarte-Valenzuela, STAP Specialist
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 225
doloresv@volarcil.org
Catalina Estala, Advocacy and Transportation Coordinator
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 207
catalinae@volarcil.org
Elvia Padilla, Transportation Assistant
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 220
elviap@volarcil.org
Jose G. Lara, ILS/Peer Counseling Coordinator
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 212
josel@volarcil.org
Josie Parra, ILS/Peer Counseling Assistant
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 209
josefinap@volarcil.org
Maria Perez, LMSW, Support Services Coordinator
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 217
mariap@volarcil.org
Apolonia Alvarez- Lozano, Support Services Assistant Coordinator
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 218
apolonial@volarcil.org
Robert J. Hernandez, Building Community Capacity Program Coordinator
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 222
roberth@volarcil.org
Agrande el texto
Texto mas pequeno

Personal

Luis Enrique Chew, Director Ejecutivo
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 228
lechew@volarcil.org
Martha Chew, Asistente Ejecutiva/Closet de Prestamos de Equipo Medico
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 205
marthac@volarcil.org
Danny Monroe, Oficial de Finanzas
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 203
dannym@volarcil.org
Nena García, Contabilidad/Administradora de Records
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 208
mariag@volarcil.org
Thelma Hernández, Administradora de Oficina
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 201
thelmah@volarcil.org
Gloria Molinar, Recepcionista
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 216
gloria.moliar@volarrcil.org
Irene Álvarez, Especialista del Programa En Casa por Decisión
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 204
irenea@volarcil.org
Marisela García, Coordinadora de Relaciones Comunitarias
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 213
mariselag@volarcil.org
Olga Gerber, Especialista del Programa de Asistencia Especializada en Telecomunicación (STAP)
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 225
olgagerber@volarcil.org
Jane Jones, Coordinadora de Abogacía/Programas de Transportación
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 207
janejones@volarcil.org
Elvia Padilla, Asistente de Programas de Transportación
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 220
elviap@volarcil.org
José G. Lara, Coordinador de Entrenamiento para Vida Independiente/Compañeros Consejeros
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 212
josel@volarcil.org
Josie Parra, Asistente de Coordinador de Entrenamiento para Vida Independiente/Compañeros Consejeros
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 209
josefinap@volarcil.org
Maria Pérez, LMSW, Coordinador de Servicios de Apoyo
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 217
mariap@volarcil.org
Apolonia Álvarez- Lozano, Asistente de Coordinador de Servicios de Apoyo
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 218
apolonial@volarcil.org
Pauline Lozano, Miembro de AmeriCorps *ASSET, Programa de Vivienda
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 226
paulinel@volarcil.org
Lilian Castro, VITA/Coordinadora de Educación Financiera
(915) 591-0800 Ext. 222
lilianc@volarcil.org

Miembros del Consejo Directivo

Dolores Salazar y Marc Salazar, Co-Presidentes
Dr. Alex J. Badillo, Vice-Presidente
Robert M. Garza, Secretario
Rita E. Baca
Gabriel R. Camacho
Karen S. Kimberlin
Mickey Rodriguez
Suzy Shewmaker Hicks

Personas interesadas en formar parte del Consejo Directivo de Volar CVI favor de enviar una carta de interés y currículo vitae al Director Ejecutivo.